Seniors - Yearbook wants to hear from you! Click here to input your senior quote/remember whens/baby pictures ›
Home  |  Athletics  |  Contact  |  Daily Schedule  |  Search Google

Achievements

The Achievements Page is designed to recognize our scholars and club awards! Honor Roll, Project Excel Awards, Art Awards, Music Awards, and Academic Achievement are just a few of the awards and honors at Platt High School.

If you received an award or recognition let us know about it. Faculty, please inform us of any achievements that should be posted. All information should be given to Mrs. DiPace.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  |  next  » 


Icon

Exemplary Achievement Project Award : Panther Soap-Get Your Dirty Paws Off Me! 

Monday, May 14, 2012
Icon

Winter Sports Receive High Honors 

Monday, March 26, 2012
Icon

Chris Jackowicz: HOBY Award Winner 

Monday, March 19, 2012
Icon

Platt Swimmer, Tyler Prescott Breaks Records; Competes in State Open Meet 

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Icon

Gus Robotics Team 228 Finalist Winners 

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Icon

American Mathematics Contest Winners 

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Icon

Platt Swimmer, Tyler Prescott Breaks Records; Wins CC South Championship 

Sunday, February 26, 2012
Icon

Coach Bryan McCarty Honored As Connecticut Outstanding Wrestling Coach of the Year 

Monday, February 20, 2012
Icon

Penguin Plunge For Special Olympics Raises About $9,500 

Saturday, February 18, 2012
Icon

Platt Wrestling Pins Maloney 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS