Orville H. Platt High School

National Honor Society Induct New Members

Here is the list of students who were inducted into the Platt High School National Honor Society.  Congratulations!

Martin Amoamah
Trevor Bonfiglio
Keishlani Caban Lorenzo
Dillion Cahill
Julissa Campos
Jaliz Cordero
Anthony Coscuna
Abrielle Dibble
Paige Dovhan
Joshua Gonzalez
Sebastian Marmolejos Soto
Matthew Merrigan
Gabriella Molina Cabrera
Krupal Patel
Dominic Ponce
Andres Salas
Marelys Santos
Sareena Sattar
Danika Smith
Tucker Sperry
Nicola Straight

Here is the link to view they NHS Induction ceremony from home: