Orville H. Platt High School

 Project Excel Secondary Award

Please help us in Congratulating our Project Excel Secondary Award Recipients.  They are:
Marvin Amoamah
Zackery Baker
Andrea Colmenarez
Jereck Echevarria-Castro
Landon Freemantle
Julian Frias
Samantha Grice
Brisa Gutierrez
Michael Hollman
Solace Khuc
Quinn Lawson
Jordan Malone
Evan Mirles
Brooke Montalvo
Izabella Murphy
David Nhan
Madelyn Peck
Mackenzie Snelgrove
Erin Sola
Caiden Talento
Please join us on Tuesday, May 14th at 6:00 pm in the Media Center to celebrate these wonderful students!
Thank you,